The following players are subject to disciplinary suspension from 25th January 2019;

Paul Mellon (Whitehills) - 1 match
Darren Batty (Longside) - 3 matches
Ryan McBean (Burghead Thistle) - 1 match
Thomas Yeats (Dyce Juniors) - 1 match
Grant Thomson (Maud) - 1 match
James Collier (Montrose Roselea) - 1 match
Dominic Rae (Sunnybank) - 2 matches
Stuart Carroll (Hall Russell United) - 1 match
David Baillie (Stoneywood Parkvale) - 1 match (pending appeal)

The following officials are subject to disciplinary suspension from 25th January 2019;

Craig Stephenson (Culter) - 5 matches

The following players are not signed by junior clubs at this present time but must serve their suspension on their return to junior football;

David Ross - 4 matches
Anthony Lennox - 1 match
Vilius Makaravicius - 2 matches
Sammy Stewart - 9 matches
Nathan Smith - 1 match
Ryan MacLeod - 1 match
James Milne - 1 match

NOTE: Although every effort has been made to ensure the undernoted list is correct, it is the responsibility of each Club to check the availability of their own players.

If you are unsure please contact the Discipline Secretary.

Where next?

Caution Points Adam CrawfordAberdeen University2 Andrew BoyleAberdeen University2 Ben WilliamsAberdeen University

North Region Junior Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.